We have been anticipating the release to Big Sean’s forth album for a hot minute now and finally the wait is over.

Based around the concept of reincarnation, the album sees the G.O.O.D Music rapper imagining how things would be if he could do his life over and get everything right.

Along with singles ‘Bounce Back’ and ‘Moves’, the album is mostly performed by Sean alone, with selected features from Eminem, Migos, Jeremih, The-Dream, Jhené Aiko and The Flint Chozen Choir.

Leave a Reply