A password will be e-mailed to you.

Radiowadoo sometime ago released a mixtape titled BETA PIKIN Vol 1,2,3,Here is a brand new Mixtape from Dj wadoo himself titled BETA PIKIN Vol 4,this is mearnt for your leisure hour and it happens to be the First mixtape of the year 2014, from dj wadoo.Duration is suitable to your pleasure and its on point.

View Tracklist below.

1) Skit
2) kalaku – Houston grey
3) telemi – Harry songz
4) Eledumare – wizkid
5) olokpa – Timaya
6) zarokome – Orezi ft Davido
7) On top ur matter – Wizkid
8) be ur baby –
9) jasi – Banky W
10) Want your baby – Timaya ft Sarkodie
11) Get Down – May D
12) Dutty Wyne – Snazzy
13) Kpankolo – Dj xclusive ft Timaya
14) Emini (baba lowo) – Kelly hansome ft Flavour
15) Akuna matata
16) Wado skit

Leave a Reply