After his second album leaked last year and was eventually down-graded to free mixtape status, the Coke Boys general re-ups this year with “Jungle Rules”, which is an 18 track collection that shows off his creative A&R skills not to mention his songs.

The EP enlists features from Swae Lee, Pharrell Williams, The Weeknd, Max B, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Future and Quavo amongst others, as well as an unreleased verse from the late Chinx.

Leave a Reply