Take a listen to the first release from the EP ‘Moves’, which is said to be a 22 track compilation put together by Afrobeat.

The album boasts brand new exclusive tracks, including opener ‘Money On The Road’, a collaboration between TG Millian, Naira Marley and Blanco.

Check out the video above, listen to the first drop here and look out for MOVES dropping 19th May.

Leave a Reply